Chair - Jim Cox Vice-Chair - Denis Thompson

   Jim Davis Don Denne  Geordie Elms 
Anthony Jonnes
Jim MacInnis
Sandy McQuarrie
Bob Near
Rick Reid 

Jim Simms


Executive Committee

 CEO DCEO  Sandy McQuarrie
 Jim Cox  Denis Thompson Rick Reid 

Executive Secretariat

 Treasurer  Secretary  Membership Secretary  Comms Secretary
 Sandy McQuarrie  Jim MacInnis  Rick Reid  TBD

Honorary Appointments 

 Patron  Honorary Chaplain Honorary Counsel 
 Vacant  Bishop Nigel Shaw  Andrew Paterson

Any of the members of the Board, the Executive Committee, and the Secretariat can be contacted through the Association's website at